Spanish La Liga Results

Sunday, 20th May 2018
Saturday, 19th May 2018
Sunday, 13th May 2018
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
Monday, 7th May 2018
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Saturday, 5th May 2018
Friday, 4th May 2018
Monday, 30th April 2018
Sunday, 29th April 2018
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Friday, 27th April 2018
Monday, 23rd April 2018
Sunday, 22nd April 2018
Saturday, 21st April 2018
Friday, 20th April 2018
Thursday, 19th April 2018
Wednesday, 18th April 2018
Tuesday, 17th April 2018
Sunday, 15th April 2018
Saturday, 14th April 2018
Friday, 13th April 2018
Monday, 9th April 2018
Sunday, 8th April 2018
Saturday, 7th April 2018
Friday, 6th April 2018
Monday, 2nd April 2018
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Sunday, 18th March 2018
Saturday, 17th March 2018
Friday, 16th March 2018
Monday, 12th March 2018
Sunday, 11th March 2018
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Friday, 9th March 2018
Monday, 5th March 2018
Sunday, 4th March 2018
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Thursday, 1st March 2018
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
Monday, 26th February 2018
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Friday, 23rd February 2018
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
Monday, 19th February 2018
Sunday, 18th February 2018
Saturday, 17th February 2018
Friday, 16th February 2018
Monday, 12th February 2018
Sunday, 11th February 2018
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Friday, 9th February 2018
Monday, 5th February 2018
Sunday, 4th February 2018
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Friday, 2nd February 2018
Monday, 29th January 2018
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Friday, 26th January 2018
Monday, 22nd January 2018
Sunday, 21st January 2018
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Friday, 19th January 2018
Monday, 15th January 2018
Sunday, 14th January 2018
Saturday, 13th January 2018
Friday, 12th January 2018
Monday, 8th January 2018
Sunday, 7th January 2018
Saturday, 6th January 2018
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
Friday, 22nd December 2017
Thursday, 21st December 2017
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
Monday, 18th December 2017
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Saturday, 16th December 2017
Friday, 15th December 2017
Monday, 11th December 2017
Sunday, 10th December 2017
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Friday, 8th December 2017
Monday, 4th December 2017
Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Friday, 1st December 2017
Monday, 27th November 2017
Sunday, 26th November 2017
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Friday, 24th November 2017
Monday, 20th November 2017
Sunday, 19th November 2017
Saturday, 18th November 2017
Friday, 17th November 2017
Sunday, 5th November 2017
Saturday, 4th November 2017
Friday, 3rd November 2017
Monday, 30th October 2017
Sunday, 29th October 2017
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Monday, 23rd October 2017
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Saturday, 21st October 2017
Monday, 16th October 2017
Sunday, 15th October 2017
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Friday, 13th October 2017
Sunday, 1st October 2017
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Friday, 29th September 2017
Monday, 25th September 2017
Sunday, 24th September 2017
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Thursday, 21st September 2017
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
Tuesday, 19th September 2017
Monday, 18th September 2017
Sunday, 17th September 2017
Saturday, 16th September 2017
Friday, 15th September 2017
Monday, 11th September 2017
Sunday, 10th September 2017
Saturday, 9th September 2017
Friday, 8th September 2017
Sunday, 27th August 2017
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Friday, 25th August 2017
Monday, 21st August 2017
Sunday, 20th August 2017
Saturday, 19th August 2017
Friday, 18th August 2017

Bet £10 and get £40 in free bets

Bet £/€10 Get £/€30 on Sports + a £/€10 games bonus!

New customers only, place a €10 bet on any Sportsbook market - min stake €10 at odds of at least 1.5 (1/2) — and we’ll give you €30 in free bets. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. Free bets are valid for 30 days and must be used on a Sportsbook market. Free bets will be awarded after the qualifying bet has been settled. T&Cs apply. Games: One bonus per customer. €10 free to play on Ted Slot game, offer valid for 7 days. Opt in on Games promotions page. x15 wagering applies. T&Cs apply.


BET HERE
Bet £10 and get £40 in free bets

Bet £/€10 Get £/€30 on Sports + a £/€10 games bonus!

New customers only, place a €10 bet on any Sportsbook market - min stake €10 at odds of at least 1.5 (1/2) — and we’ll give you €30 in free bets. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. Free bets are valid for 30 days and must be used on a Sportsbook market. Free bets will be awarded after the qualifying bet has been settled. T&Cs apply. Games: One bonus per customer. €10 free to play on Ted Slot game, offer valid for 7 days. Opt in on Games promotions page. x15 wagering applies. T&Cs apply.


Bet £5 Get £20 in Free Bets

Sign up using promo code 20FREE, bet £5+ on any sport and get 4 x £5 free bets.

18+ New UK+IRE customers. Paypal and certain deposit types and bet types excluded. Min £5 bet within 14 days of account reg at min odds 1/2 = 4 x £5 free bets. Free bets valid for 4 days on sports, stake not returned, restrictions apply. T&Cs apply.


BET HERE
Bet £5 Get £20 in Free Bets

Sign up using promo code 20FREE, bet £5+ on any sport and get 4 x £5 free bets.

18+ New UK+IRE customers. Paypal and certain deposit types and bet types excluded. Min £5 bet within 14 days of account reg at min odds 1/2 = 4 x £5 free bets. Free bets valid for 4 days on sports, stake not returned, restrictions apply. T&Cs apply.


Up to £100 in bet credits

Up to £100 in Bet Credits. New Customers only. Sign up, deposit £5 or more to your account and bet365 will match your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply.


BET HERE
Up to £100 in bet credits

Up to £100 in Bet Credits. New Customers only. Sign up, deposit £5 or more to your account and bet365 will match your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply.


Bet £5 Get £20 in Free Bets

Open an account with Coral, place a bet of £5 or more and recieve 4 x £5 in free bets.

18+ Eligible UK+IRE players. Paypal & some deposit & bet types excl. Min first £5 bet within 14 days of account reg at min odds 1/2 = 4x £5 free bets. Free bets valid for 4 days, stake not returned. No cashout, restrictions + T&Cs apply.


BET HERE
Bet £5 Get £20 in Free Bets

Open an account with Coral, place a bet of £5 or more and recieve 4 x £5 in free bets.

18+ Eligible UK+IRE players. Paypal & some deposit & bet types excl. Min first £5 bet within 14 days of account reg at min odds 1/2 = 4x £5 free bets. Free bets valid for 4 days, stake not returned. No cashout, restrictions + T&Cs apply.


Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets

New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the 'win' part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days.


BET HERE
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets

New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the 'win' part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days.


Bet £10 Get £30

Only available to new customers from UK & Northern Ireland. You must stake £10 or more at single/cumulative odds of Evens (2.0) or greater on your first bet. Free bet balance of £30 credited within 48 hours of your first bet being settled. Free Bets expire after 7 days. E-Wallet restrictions apply. Minimum 5 game rounds. Game restrictions apply. Maximum 30 Free Spins on selected games. Free Spins expire after 7 days. Full T&Cs apply.


BET HERE
Bet £10 Get £30

Only available to new customers from UK & Northern Ireland. You must stake £10 or more at single/cumulative odds of Evens (2.0) or greater on your first bet. Free bet balance of £30 credited within 48 hours of your first bet being settled. Free Bets expire after 7 days. E-Wallet restrictions apply. Minimum 5 game rounds. Game restrictions apply. Maximum 30 Free Spins on selected games. Free Spins expire after 7 days. Full T&Cs apply.


Bet £10 Get £60

New Customers Only. Qualifying bet must be placed at odds of 2.0 or greater; £50 Free Sports Bet split into 5 bets of £10 each, valid on set events only; **Wager must be 40 times the Free Casino Bonus in order to withdraw winnings. Credit or Debit Card deposits only; Deposit and bet of £10 required within 7 days of opening new account, T&C apply.


BET HERE
Bet £10 Get £60

New Customers Only. Qualifying bet must be placed at odds of 2.0 or greater; £50 Free Sports Bet split into 5 bets of £10 each, valid on set events only; **Wager must be 40 times the Free Casino Bonus in order to withdraw winnings. Credit or Debit Card deposits only; Deposit and bet of £10 required within 7 days of opening new account, T&C apply.


£25 Bet Bundle

18+, T&C's apply. Cash stakes only. Min £10 stake required for initial £5 free bet. Min odds 1/2. Max £25 in free bets. Subsequent free bets equal 50% average of each of 3 qualifying bets. 13 bets required to receive full £25 free bet. Qualifying bet must be placed within 30 days of opening account. Free bet expires after 7 days. Payment method restrictions apply.


BET HERE
£25 Bet Bundle

18+, T&C's apply. Cash stakes only. Min £10 stake required for initial £5 free bet. Min odds 1/2. Max £25 in free bets. Subsequent free bets equal 50% average of each of 3 qualifying bets. 13 bets required to receive full £25 free bet. Qualifying bet must be placed within 30 days of opening account. Free bet expires after 7 days. Payment method restrictions apply.

x
New Customer Offer: 28/1 Chelsea to beat Arsenal

With Coral you can now get 28/1 on Chelsea to beat Arsenal in their Premier League game.

18+ UK+IRE players signing up via promo page. Min deposit £5. Paypal & some deposit methods excl. Paid in cash at normal price. Enhanced odds paid in £5 free bets within 24 hrs, valid for 4 days, stake not returned, restrictions apply. T&Cs apply.

BET HERE